]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
s390/cio: fix length calculation in idset.c
authorSebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit7f0bc6c0d45497a0191e99426785954bcbda3c6c
tree3f83b9970a965fc93e50c885fc44840b28402022
parent99e639b791f5cfae0b8d42f5fe6c1e8839932bea
s390/cio: fix length calculation in idset.c

bitmap_or uses the number of bits as its length parameter and
not the number of words necessary to store those bits.

This fixes a regression introduced by:
aa92b33 s390/cio: use generic bitmap functions

Reported-by: Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Peter Oberparleiter <peter.oberparleiter@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
drivers/s390/cio/idset.c