]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Intel xhci: Add PCI id for Panther Point xHCI host.
authorSarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 17:33:17 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerSarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
commit7fe4fc881d1340f17396f52c836e597dadadea42
tree10a8e5f747e52af5484116e0e79dc1446d81053a
parentf444ff27e9b8c953eef49da65c649fdcd202165a
Intel xhci: Add PCI id for Panther Point xHCI host.

This adds the PCI ID for the xHCI (USB 3.0) host controller in the Intel
Panther Point chipset.  It will be used by both the EHCI and xHCI driver
in the following patches.

Signed-off-by: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
include/linux/pci_ids.h