]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
USB: use function attribute __maybe_unused
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Fri, 11 May 2007 21:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 23:29:50 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit8234509c3968a87faa301a8a9d7f8b987cd9181c
treeb31f012ab48f870ce554ccc345639fcec10f356d
parentba02978a48f0117b3d0aced97a30615a5d7412e2
USB: use function attribute __maybe_unused

Substitute USB instances of __attribute__ ((unused)) functions with the
newly introduced __maybe_unused.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/gadget/pxa2xx_udc.h
drivers/usb/host/ehci-dbg.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-dbg.c