]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
at91: Fix uhpck clock rate in upll case
authorRyan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 00:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +1200)
committerNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit8251544f9e28058e54c4f35b7cd13b0d191d7555
treedac7e573319cc79055df4db209b8d1145d1472db
parenta3383e8372c0c11238f9bb9777929bfc3a2d320a
at91: Fix uhpck clock rate in upll case

The uhpck clock should be divided from the utmi clock, not its parent
(main). This change is mostly cosmetic as the uhpck rate value is not
used anywhere except for the debugfs clock output.

Signed-off-by: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
arch/arm/mach-at91/clock.c