]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'drm-intel-fixes' of git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
authorDave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:47:25 +0000 (07:47 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:52:48 +0000 (07:52 +1000)
commit82ba789f48de669fd0bbc84c326f07571d078572
tree8c99366d7e66497b2ee4cfa35b8eb91d253fc541
parentecf02a607bd801e742d7bb35c6e40f7ca15edf03
parent93927ca52a55c23e0a6a305e7e9082e8411ac9fa
Merge branch 'drm-intel-fixes' of git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel

Daniel writes:
"Pretty much all just major fixes:
- 2 pieces of duct-tape for the ilk bug.
- Sprite regression fixes from Chris.
- OOPS fix for a div-by-zero from Chris, regression due to the modeset
  rework in 3.7, now brought to light by a benign change in 3.8.
- Fix interrupted bo pinning, used to work around CS coherency issues on
  i830/i845 (kernel also has a w/a newly in 3.8, but pinning is more efficient if
  possible)."