]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: do not BUG if we fail to remove the orphan item for dead snapshots
authorJosef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:24:01 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerChris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit84cd948cb11041f205242de457e680b9bb872a36
tree479ac0dc057044a8b399c8c32f1c78641bd33740
parent7e1fea731da8c1b5fcf5d8e157befd389b030760
Btrfs: do not BUG if we fail to remove the orphan item for dead snapshots

Not being able to delete an orphan item isn't a horrible thing.  The worst that
happens is the next time around we try and do the orphan cleanup and we can't
find the referenced object and just delete the item and move on.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
fs/btrfs/extent-tree.c