]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: davinci: remove rtc kicker release
authorAfzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:02:13 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:15:20 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
commit852168c92322d3b28de01514dccf25945be92b0b
treede5ab9dfe7cc3320ad9ded6f9a8b4640789e1d5d
parentcab1458c8c4fdfc993e86454eef785bc39517dd8
ARM: davinci: remove rtc kicker release

rtc-omap driver is now capable of handling kicker mechanism, hence remove
kicker handling at platform level, instead provide proper device name so
that driver can handle kicker mechanism by itself

Signed-off-by: Afzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
Acked-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Cc: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/mach-davinci/devices-da8xx.c