]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Greg's suse email address is dead
authorGreg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:02:00 +0000 (20:02 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:10:45 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit879a5a001b62a020e074d460b3a7c0fd993f9832
tree90964394230dc219dcc4b396b367cd3a52a3998e
parent7d731019218e49a9811f6d0adec4b1cfcb752bed
MAINTAINERS: Greg's suse email address is dead

My email address has changed, the suse.de one is now dead, so update all
of my MAINTAINER entries with the correct one so that patches don't get
lost.

Also change the status of some of my entries as I'm supposed to be doing
this stuff now for real.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS