]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
vmscan: print shrink_slab symbol name on negative shrinker objects
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 22:23:29 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 15:59:15 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commit88c3bd707c2552bcef93cc3724647903aece159d
tree68c104f559854b1f5fea01ed8568584e535ac597
parent71aa653c6bfa6743d838342105ebc067145394e4
vmscan: print shrink_slab symbol name on negative shrinker objects

When a shrinker has a negative number of objects to delete, the symbol
name of the shrinker should be printed, not shrink_slab.  This also makes
the error message slightly more informative.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmscan.c