]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
leds: convert led platform drivers to module_platform_driver
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:48 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commit892a8843fbef07a7f2ab62d5f7ff5c16ea0903b0
treecddc55a75280ec2851e26f127acd2f05e9483cc1
parente2c17bc6f717a8847df2a867caec6ba4fe85f3fc
leds: convert led platform drivers to module_platform_driver

Factor out some boilerplate code for platform driver registration into
module_platform_driver.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Haojian Zhuang <hzhuang1@marvell.com> [led-88pm860x.c]
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Cc: Michael Hennerich <hennerich@blackfin.uclinux.org>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
21 files changed:
drivers/leds/leds-88pm860x.c
drivers/leds/leds-adp5520.c
drivers/leds/leds-ams-delta.c
drivers/leds/leds-asic3.c
drivers/leds/leds-atmel-pwm.c
drivers/leds/leds-cobalt-qube.c
drivers/leds/leds-da903x.c
drivers/leds/leds-fsg.c
drivers/leds/leds-gpio.c
drivers/leds/leds-hp6xx.c
drivers/leds/leds-lt3593.c
drivers/leds/leds-mc13783.c
drivers/leds/leds-netxbig.c
drivers/leds/leds-ns2.c
drivers/leds/leds-pwm.c
drivers/leds/leds-rb532.c
drivers/leds/leds-regulator.c
drivers/leds/leds-renesas-tpu.c
drivers/leds/leds-s3c24xx.c
drivers/leds/leds-wm831x-status.c
drivers/leds/leds-wm8350.c