]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon/kms: fix vram base calculation on rs780/rs880
authorAlex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:37:22 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +1000)
commit8961d52d4cc52edf5672f8f2712c57162b736793
treebb70f07b4b6097a2c71aada6570b3cd15a74dc09
parentdd7cc55a258400440aff5869d3e1e111142297cd
drm/radeon/kms: fix vram base calculation on rs780/rs880

Avoid overflowing a 32 bit value.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600.c