]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
regulator: core: Fix logic to determinate if regulator can change voltage
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0900)
commit8a23b4e03d6873ec50f7d212de78ff01e393fc1a
tree4cedde456bb56b1745eebdc2ebfa68b39cc1c998
parentb17fc86cc5e8fbfd1d18765f6463d1989c59f9c6
regulator: core: Fix logic to determinate if regulator can change voltage

Having a linear_min_sel setting means the first linear_min_sel selectors are
invalid. We need to subtract linear_min_sel when use n_voltages to determinate
if regulator can change voltage.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/core.c