]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ACPI: acpi_pad: Don't needlessly mark LAPIC unstable
authorChen Gong <gong.chen@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 30 May 2010 03:37:08 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 07:48:10 +0000 (03:48 -0400)
commit8aa4b14eb023fecaa48d55402e98bdf84b375c4a
treeeaf58e3f37e14a0fcc705133f27c4b9f548d667f
parent67a3e12b05e055c0415c556a315a3d3eb637e29e
ACPI: acpi_pad: Don't needlessly mark LAPIC unstable

As suggested in Venki's suggestion in the commit 0dc698b,
add LAPIC unstable detection in the acpi_pad drvier too.

Signed-off-by: Chen Gong <gong.chen@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/acpi_pad.c