]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: ISS: change keyboard polling rate
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:46 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit8bac83289a061e9b080d500533f29b5822de5b80
treef5327851e4b40563070df1408fdd7149f1921c9c
parent5295325fbf4d48842ca1540fa7bdc51bc19e2fa6
xtensa: ISS: change keyboard polling rate

Polling rate of once per 20 seconds seems to be too low. Increase it to
10 times per second.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/console.c