]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
watchdog: Orion: Fix possible null-deference in orion_wdt_probe
authorJason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:44:46 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerWim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8c4c419ca3bd5a5b3389114e037a9d17bdec3a5f
tree0b8062a9fcf40a0304ccbf3083e7ecab1db07387
parent740fbddf5c3f9ad8b23c5d917ba1cc7e376a5104
watchdog: Orion: Fix possible null-deference in orion_wdt_probe

If the DT does not include a regs parameter then the null res
would be dereferenced.

Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
drivers/watchdog/orion_wdt.c