]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86: Correct segment permission flags in 64-bit linker script
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit8d0cc631f6dd0a9283ceb7d61d8b85ecbcd355ea
treedeb85fdd73884c1bea155de075996afba9d02855
parent5f68563996e812f9ca35b3939ad2a42e5d254d66
x86: Correct segment permission flags in 64-bit linker script

While these don't get actively used (afaict), it still doesn't hurt
for them to properly reflect what how respective segments will get
mapped/ accessed.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
LKML-Reference: <4AA0E95F0200007800013707@vpn.id2.novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S