]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mmc: Remove redundant null check before kfree in bus.c
authorSachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:13:17 +0000 (14:43 +0530)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
commit8db580ccfd3b3aa0f7d800d2db4e8c32e7da2cda
treefe5cbc596d5b17999498f026a5c47d5591f8321d
parent4c42d6cc245e8d41eb83c724cf38cdb9342ea5ba
mmc: Remove redundant null check before kfree in bus.c

kfree on a null pointer is a no-op.

Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/core/bus.c