]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sh: i2c-sh7760: Replase from ctrl_* to __raw_*
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 22:07:00 +0000 (07:07 +0900)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 01:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0900)
commit8df399018df120d28f89fda6f2515cc6e096e43d
tree7c458eef8c0f3f75eab07a8204e79c45def7853d
parentde9186c257acb06ca8187cff1c94412b5f80a3bd
sh: i2c-sh7760: Replase from ctrl_* to __raw_*

ctrl_* is deprecated. We should to use __raw_*.

Signed-off-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sh7760.c