]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: max9768: Use devm_regmap_init_i2c()
authorSachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:49:41 +0000 (17:19 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 04:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0900)
commit8f255e7ba30397bcf3c997dd3f34e24b85616176
tree534e3217638c20d5a4b39cbab21ea9ec0e3e3143
parent9489e9dcae718d5fde988e4a684a0f55b5f94d17
ASoC: max9768: Use devm_regmap_init_i2c()

devm_regmap_init_i2c() is device managed and makes error
handling and code cleanup simpler.

Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/max9768.c