]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
PM / Hibernate: Fix typos in comments in kernel/power/swap.c
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit90133673395849c9d4e66a563f2d0d91d92aa461
tree9b669641f805b9adcea46992172f312a7c60bdfa
parenta9f7f2e74ae0e6a801a2433dc8e9124d73da0cb4
PM / Hibernate: Fix typos in comments in kernel/power/swap.c

There are a few typos in kernel/power/swap.c.  Fix them.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Acked-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
kernel/power/swap.c