]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/nvc0/graph: fix fuc, and enable acceleration on GF119
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 02:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:59:31 +0000 (22:59 +1000)
commit902530693ef38f3bb007efae594e54443d84fa56
treec81959c7b5e088589c97f3b6ec7fd066cf0ab140
parent5ddf4d4a543dd3303b20d7e9a4b3549589c5f095
drm/nvc0/graph: fix fuc, and enable acceleration on GF119

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/graph/fuc/hubnvc0.fuc
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/graph/fuc/hubnvc0.fuc.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/graph/nvc0.c