]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add support for new AMD HD audio devices
authorAndiry Brienza <andiry.xu@amd.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 03:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit9176b672c29baaa94cdff4eedf1350a3b553d9ea
tree3304c4b62881f8a54cd85a274f86070e8e6b9d20
parent0fb67e982a1749b2cd477709838bf866028970ce
ALSA: hda - Add support for new AMD HD audio devices

Add support for new AMD HD audio devices. Use generic driver to detect HD audio
devices with Vendor ID AMD.

Signed-off-by: Andiry Xu <andiry.xu@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c