]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
include/linux/dma-mapping.h: remove DMA_xxBIT_MASK macros
authorWANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit91f6cdf86e8a2bd9b9c292a750179dc2c728a2d4
tree9c58979358d38c20e2f299c1dfb830a4d66b8e62
parent947be5dfdaaef01b43a3d5444688ebef2bd263d4
include/linux/dma-mapping.h: remove DMA_xxBIT_MASK macros

git grep shows there are no users in tree, so we can remove them safely.

Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Acked-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Acked-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/feature-removal-schedule.txt
include/linux/dma-mapping.h