]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: bells: Correct typo in sub speaker DAI name for WM5110
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0900)
commit9233ef6b559faa3db14144f41dea2e70d1ad0092
treea396e7708475e36e1fa9fce8e5fee2af2124bebd
parentc7c0f2cdef1362c5fe301a1ffa8379824ee3f813
ASoC: bells: Correct typo in sub speaker DAI name for WM5110

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/samsung/bells.c