]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers:uio:fix section mismatch in uio_pdrv_genirq.c
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 04:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:52:01 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
commit9245acd20d58d5a9a3ed5ebf8c486e0609027817
tree36bb22ec90429ea18c898a0ae430882d36aecac6
parentd80df1cea036ce8b6064b3b08dd58ad3eb55a6e9
drivers:uio:fix section mismatch in uio_pdrv_genirq.c

Remove the __devinitconst to fix the section mismatch.

WARNING: drivers/uio/built-in.o(.data+0x2e8): Section mismatch in
reference from the variable uio_pdrv_genirq to the variable
.devinit.rodata:uio_of_genirq_match
The variable uio_pdrv_genirq references
the variable __devinitconst uio_of_genirq_match
If the reference is valid then annotate the
variable with __init* or __refdata (see linux/init.h) or name the
variable:
*driver, *_template, *_timer, *_sht, *_ops, *_probe, *_probe_one,
*_console

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/uio/uio_pdrv_genirq.c