]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild, deb-pkg: generate debian/copyright file
authorFrans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit9461f666e42f2412e134a49e90ffd4a3340dfc0a
tree7186a3d05b3440253623f55d54935e0c36c575f1
parenta83ca2777f7f28e365de7c87903bad5e928f87ad
kbuild, deb-pkg: generate debian/copyright file

On Thursday 23 April 2009, Frans Pop wrote:
Add a basic debian/copyright to the binary packages.

Based on an earlier patch from Maximilian Attems.

Signed-off-by: Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Acked-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Cc: Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
scripts/package/builddeb