]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: fix use after free in O_DIRECT
authorJosef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerJosef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:57:10 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit955256f2c3e25c94ad373c43fbc38d2ac8af2a71
treef8a6074a34e988e613eb308d4aeb91fd8fb2e968
parent5a92bc88cef279261d3f138e25850c122df67045
Btrfs: fix use after free in O_DIRECT

This fixes a bug where we use dip after we have freed it.  Instead just use the
file_offset that was passed to the function.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@redhat.com>
fs/btrfs/inode.c