]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ring-buffer: Wrap open-coded WARN_ONCE
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Sun, 2 May 2010 06:03:54 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:23:47 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit956097912c40a03bf22603a3be73503fd9ea9e44
tree2d73d9dd1fed43cb1eeaa9137fefc72884e62694
parent4dbf6bc239c169b032777616806ecc648058f6b2
ring-buffer: Wrap open-coded WARN_ONCE

Wrap open-coded WARN_ONCE functionality into the equivalent macro.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
LKML-Reference: <20100502060354.GA5281@liondog.tnic>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/trace/ring_buffer.c