]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: dmaengine: Correct Makefile when sound is built as module
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0900)
commit961a7aeafab477f63d9eef26afde9cbb8badcd0f
tree7dfbff248c5fb065ae6d45fbc754ea592d48f27a
parent57451e437796548d658d03c2c4aab659eafcd799
ASoC: dmaengine: Correct Makefile when sound is built as module

soc-dmaengine-pcm library need to be part of the snd-soc-core in order to
be able to compile ASoC as modules when dmaengine is enabled on the platform.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/Makefile