]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ktest: Still do reboot even for REBOOT_TYPE = script
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 05:24:51 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:47:16 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
commit96f6a0df19238fceed77ddfc33bb2d6a4e1b9be6
tree17b07fcf8ce8ec8a4ceedcf52e5aa21395c251f1
parentc2857cb4a855aba0c3f826bcd0dfef72abb0995b
ktest: Still do reboot even for REBOOT_TYPE = script

The REBOOT_TYPE may be either grub or script, if it is script
it is expected that a REBOOT_SCRIPT is defined.

With the SWITCH_TO_TEST which is the complement of SWITCH_TO_GOOD,
which does basically the same thing as REBOOT_SCRIPT and but for
both grub and script, the REBOOT_SCRIPT does not need to be mandatory
anymore.

Do not require the REBOOT_SCRIPT and always run the reboot code
for both grub and script.

Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
tools/testing/ktest/ktest.pl
tools/testing/ktest/sample.conf