]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: symlink_inode and fast_symlink_inode operations
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:04:34 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commit982980d753223fda3864038236b7b94e246895cb
treec6140a49485c6b556860d69b8095ccb62f918b44
parente806271916ed6068a0e3e4e9298dff0688b88e0d
exofs: symlink_inode and fast_symlink_inode operations

Generic implementation of symlink ops.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/Kbuild
fs/exofs/exofs.h
fs/exofs/symlink.c [new file with mode: 0644]