]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build error without CONFIG_LOCAL_TIMERS
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0900)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0900)
commit991a6c7d94a9be53f0302a1ada06e66a6ebf51e8
treecd43108b99b23e76fa0a5f01e47693e907b5d82c
parente248cd5d5f1c28c82781d4122dddd1b7c3d7b46f
ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build error without CONFIG_LOCAL_TIMERS

arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c: In function 'exynos4_timer_resources':
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c:450: error: 'exynos4_mct_tick_isr' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c:450: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c:450: error: for each function it appears in.)
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.o] Error 1

Reported-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Changhwan Youn <chaos.youn@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c