]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Change mailing list info for CRIS
authorJesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 17:22:26 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commit9937ac0cc087b03d6d73f46a5d6b38c43626e60e
tree273f7fe3811010f5e3656fe6e1fad6c827a83df1
parent0c26d7cc31cd81a82be3b9d7687217d49fe9c47e
MAINTAINERS: Change mailing list info for CRIS

Posting to the dev-etrax mailing list is only allowed for subscribers,
and the list is more geared toward user applications than kernel
developers.

Change to newly created mailing list for CRIS.

Signed-off-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS