]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MIPS: make page.h constants available to assembly.
authorNelson Elhage <nelhage@ksplice.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 20:58:17 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit99502d94c3649c5c5e6e81e323caf422a2f1591c
tree7e6dc7cde33c472eb5f6160316b3aad00e0aaca5
parent75f453164178a1749297fc466300bf3e34ef8103
MIPS: make page.h constants available to assembly.

page.h includes ifndef __ASSEMBLY__ guards, but PAGE_SIZE and some other
constants are defined using "1UL", which the assembler does not support.
Use the _AC macro from const.h to make them available to assembly (and
linker scripts).

Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@ksplice.com>
Signed-off-by: Tim Abbott <tabbott@ksplice.com>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/include/asm/page.h