]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ath9k: Fix Kconfig for ATH9K_HTC
authorVladimir Kondratiev <qca_vkondrat@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 19:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit9a6f7347f59f55433ec50578e8d42d305e0d53ae
tree5fd9971d6a441792a2ed31611195a22bdffed5dd
parent619c5a9ad54e6bbdafd16d1cdc6c049403710540
ath9k: Fix Kconfig for ATH9K_HTC

Ath9k consists of 2 different sub-modules: ATH9K and ATH9K_HTC.
Both uses common Atheros code from ath.ko and need ATH_COMMON.

However, while ATH9K selects ATH_COMMON, ATH9K_HTC does not.
As result, if ATH9K_HTC is the only Atheros card selected, compilation fails with
unresolved symbols.

This patch moves ATH_COMMON selection to the common part for both
ATH9K and ATH9K_HTC

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Kondratiev <qca_vkondrat@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/Kconfig