]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: drop CONFIG_EMBEDDED_RAMDISK
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:50 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:13:09 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commit9ad79b58510b2845e5ffa77654596d7184a827ab
tree77286849c1f91a94cff1f352772c53920950c17a
parentb973b4c91be8f7de0531cf8ca2df41021d8f39b3
xtensa: drop CONFIG_EMBEDDED_RAMDISK

Remove Kconfig entries, boot subdirectory, dependencies from other
boot-* Makefiles, and sections from ld scripts.

Remove stale redboot code that used to pass initrd addresses in a3 and
a4 to _start.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig
arch/xtensa/Makefile
arch/xtensa/boot/Makefile
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-elf/Makefile
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-elf/boot.lds.S
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-redboot/boot.ld
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-redboot/bootstrap.S
arch/xtensa/boot/ramdisk/Makefile [deleted file]
arch/xtensa/configs/s6105_defconfig
arch/xtensa/kernel/setup.c
arch/xtensa/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S