]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
arch/tile: implement arch_ptrace using user_regset on tile
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:08:10 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:53:14 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit9af62547675b04ef8aa5eda5f60450c01f598f2a
tree7e424dc34254d11aa7fe1e2eb9987f250584f25d
parent7be68284bd201174bc6663b010cb56867a874276
arch/tile: implement arch_ptrace using user_regset on tile

This patch changes arch_ptrace on tile so that it uses user_regset
to implement the PTRACE_GETREGS and PTRACE_SETREGS operations.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
arch/tile/kernel/ptrace.c