]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] Fix Kconfig errors due to two visible menus
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0200)
commit9b4320b77bab4031649c484da1c595f39c2e43cd
treedddd12b9eb87dd631f9214721dec92c681a00b73
parentc38bd4ffc7f24a99a14f9c776276e816f5de2509
[media] Fix Kconfig errors due to two visible menus

Use the new visible Kconfig keyword to avoid producing error for two menus
that are visible only if Tuner/frontend customise options are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/common/tuners/Kconfig
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/Kconfig