]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Rename .text.startup to .text..startup.
authorDenys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:03:51 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit9bf59424862ef5c1ba5d7ad6699a0b474916c4e3
tree42e2214fbb4bb50287403fb76f650ed48dce7417
parent819d67621edba0822352f7ae2a7ccb0387223675
Rename .text.startup to .text..startup.

Signed-off-by: Denys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
arch/h8300/boot/compressed/head.S
arch/h8300/boot/compressed/vmlinux.lds