]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
locks: give posix_test_lock same interface as ->lock
authorMarc Eshel <eshel@almaden.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 05:55:18 +0000 (00:55 -0500)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Sun, 6 May 2007 21:39:00 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commit9d6a8c5c213e34c475e72b245a8eb709258e968c
tree96110535c2bd9485129c0753a9e0f012083b220f
parent70cc6487a4e08b8698c0e2ec935fb48d10490162
locks: give posix_test_lock same interface as ->lock

posix_test_lock() and ->lock() do the same job but have gratuitously
different interfaces.  Modify posix_test_lock() so the two agree,
simplifying some code in the process.

Signed-off-by: Marc Eshel <eshel@almaden.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
fs/fuse/file.c
fs/gfs2/locking/nolock/main.c
fs/gfs2/ops_file.c
fs/lockd/svclock.c
fs/locks.c
fs/nfs/file.c
fs/nfsd/nfs4state.c
include/linux/fs.h