]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
trivial: some small fixes in exofs documentation
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:26:32 +0000 (13:26 -0300)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:59:16 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit9f249162fbf1aea1335e13c57fd5355d00e07a47
treec85f66f94b7d63658316998ac87243690c256ec8
parent3067e02f8f3ae2f3f02ba76400d03b8bcb4942b0
trivial: some small fixes in exofs documentation

Add exofs.txt to filesystems Documentation index and fix some typos,
identation and grammar.

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Documentation/filesystems/00-INDEX
Documentation/filesystems/exofs.txt