]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: wm2200: Fix non-inverted OUT2 mute control
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commita1b98e12b7f8fad2f0aa3c08a3302bcac7ae1ec7
tree0f891584a8cf1b26df5e1e10eb346f3e281f408c
parent5ae9eb4cbdfd640269dbd66aa3c92ea8e11cc838
ASoC: wm2200: Fix non-inverted OUT2 mute control

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
sound/soc/codecs/wm2200.c