]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: ak4104: Convert to use devm_regmap_init_spi()
authorTushar Behera <tushar.behera@linaro.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:08:36 +0000 (09:38 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0900)
commita273cd13a5b168ceed5c0a0e07bda530479d7f47
tree3602e773f8e20eab1fb0b7b8f9ffe324c297bed5
parent385a4c2e286571ba824ee5312f506f198866c3b5
ASoC: ak4104: Convert to use devm_regmap_init_spi()

Signed-off-by: Tushar Behera <tushar.behera@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/ak4104.c