]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[AX25]: Beautify x25_init() version printk.
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 04:43:16 +0000 (20:43 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 03:27:06 +0000 (19:27 -0800)
commita44562e4d3a1612858a7872d633fce8c0ab349ab
tree64d798da8ac6634bb590a92413d7b195541a40af
parent8674204a4977b5676d229f772c23f0091de9c23c
[AX25]: Beautify x25_init() version printk.

kill ref to old version and dup Linux.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/x25/af_x25.c