]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hisax: disable build for big-endian xtensa
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:52 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:39 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commita4c8aa5e5c229be926c40f83509c8a30145802c6
treed059fce0ceb40aecf9314242135ffe5c2f3ac411
parenta753cd9abf389ce8fea79e7f30640926356778d3
hisax: disable build for big-endian xtensa

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
drivers/isdn/hisax/Kconfig