]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: wm9081: Use devm_regmap_init_i2c()
authorSachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:49:47 +0000 (17:19 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 04:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
commita5710c0135db75f1c97c31e835f37d1e94096346
tree552d16163496b081c986fb02afec470c7ebcbd4b
parent9489e9dcae718d5fde988e4a684a0f55b5f94d17
ASoC: wm9081: Use devm_regmap_init_i2c()

devm_regmap_init_i2c() is device managed and makes error
handling and code cleanup simpler.

Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm9081.c