]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
oom: print points as unsigned long
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 07:37:32 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 22:39:36 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commita5e58a61420e99dd08685f622d4dc666bf07e9a5
treee9dfbeac7648a954c927d2461016e8d0d98cca74
parentc8ed39ebe0cf490abd7bf7c77b728dd6fefb2cf8
oom: print points as unsigned long

In badness(), the automatic variable 'points' is unsigned long.  Print it
as such.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/oom_kill.c