]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add quirk for MacBook Pro 5,5 with CS4206
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 13:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita6bae20559bb0371e89ebc46689e9cf4e7816813
treecc878ae405742c2d26610d33366d1ab41f800bc4
parent60e53882ace216cf58fc847a94d839f32b8eb7bf
ALSA: hda - Add quirk for MacBook Pro 5,5 with CS4206

Add the default pin configs for MBP55.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Documentation/sound/alsa/HD-Audio-Models.txt
sound/pci/hda/patch_cirrus.c