]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: fix CODA build
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:51 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:33 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commita753cd9abf389ce8fea79e7f30640926356778d3
tree6d2387d0ac7e0dd2bc620477ad609e6c314a500d
parent7c94fe4a012e6d0858b9a80cbc18b7ee788f572d
xtensa: fix CODA build

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Makefile