]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mm: fix slab.c kernel-doc warnings
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 01:10:10 +0000 (17:10 -0800)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commita755b76ab4cefe3d3aa046f3abc62b7e087336b3
tree802d739ec4819b4b9dc2e6d7c4af10e4640e0dff
parent789306e5ad6b3051c263ac2478875efa8bc07462
mm: fix slab.c kernel-doc warnings

Fix new kernel-doc warnings in mm/slab.c:

Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): No description found for parameter 'cachep'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'name' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'size' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'align' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'ctor' description in '__kmem_cache_create'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slab.c